Looking for the one-of-a-kind tresures? Look no further, here they are!


ACCESSORIES

Diane Denham Designs – DianeDenhamDesigns – Etsy UK
Millybobscrafts – MillybobsCrafts – Etsy UK
NeedleandthreadbySruthi – Sruthi Reddy G (@needleandthreadbysruthi) • Instagram photos and videos

CANDLES

Auralite London – Auralite London | Home Fragrance | Wood Wick Candles | Botanical Wax Melts
Present Your Joy – Present Your Joy – Present Your Joy

CERAMICS

Debbie Coates – Debbie Coates (@debbiecoates124) • Instagram photos and videos
Rosanna’s Mosaics and Glass – Rosanna Henderson (@rosannasmosaics) • Instagram photos and videos
Siglint Kessler – Siglint Kessler (@s.kessler_design) • Instagram photos and videos
Zordan Ceramics – Gioilla Zordan (@zordangioilla) • Instagram photos and videos

FASHION

Afi Akos – Afrocentric Fashion & More (@afi_akos) • Instagram photos and videos
Aṣọ – Aṣọ (@asoglobal) • Instagram photos and videos
Flakie’s Fashion – Flakies Fashion – flakiesfashion
JCA London Fashion Academy – JCA | London Fashion Academy
Nia Raine – NIARAINEFOOTWEAR – Etsy UK

GARDEN

Urban Trailblazer CIC – urban trailblazer cic

HOME

Maria Maya – Handmade Home Acessories – maria_maya_store (mariamaya.com)
Mona’s Collection – monas collection (@monas_collection_) • Instagram photos and videos
The Custard Tart – Helen Cross (@the_custard_tart) • Instagram photos and videos

JEWELLERY

Bello Creations – Home – Bello Creations | London
Bottlebee – Bottlebee | Sustainable Bespoke Jewellery
Charmed by Mel – CharmedbymelCo – Etsy
Galon Crafts – @galoncrafts • Instagram photos and videos
Gina Rivellini Jewellery – Gina Rivellini Jewellery (@ginarjewel) • Instagram photos and videos
Studio Nerg – Studio Nerg | Handmade Jewellery
We Gorgeous – Wegorgeous

PAINTINGS

Art At Gallery Jane- Jane Schofield (@artatgalleryjane) • Instagram photos and videos
Brush & Coffee Art Studio – Miguel Galue (@miguel_likes_to_draw) • Instagram photos and videos
Jane Stonebridge Designs – Jane Stonebridge Designs | Greeting cards from original artwork (square.site)
Susie Heyes Art – Home of Paintings & Prints – Susie Heyes Art

PETS

Ruby & Max – Ruby and Max

PRINTS & CARDS

Haskett Prints – Daniel Haskett
Kaiviti Sunshine – Natalie Sega (@kaiviti_sunshine) • Instagram photos and videos
Natis Creations – Black And Diverse Greeting Cards UK| Natis Creations
Yal-Art – Yal Art (@yal_aart) • Instagram photos and videos

TEXTILES

Studio Flox – Upholstery Service – Brentford – Studio Flox

TOYS

Kraftyloulou – Krafty Lou Lou (@kraftyloulou) • Instagram photos and videos

VARIOUS

Ajubi’s afrimart – Ajubi’s Afrimart (ajubisafrimart.com)
Enid&Clown Yi LTD – Enid&Clown Yi Ltd (enidclownhome.com)
GG Natural Skincare – GG’s Natural Skincare Products – Shea Butter Creams (ggsnaturalskincare.co.uk)
Nina Maitri – NinaMaitri – Etsy UK